Hiatus

I figured I should put an official note up here before someone thought this blog was abandoned. It is not.

It is, however, going on an official hiatus for the summer.

I need a break. I want to keep blogging, but I need to figure out what I want this blog to be. What I want to post. How often I can manage to stay in contact with everyone who reads. I have a lot of decisions to make on this front and I need to take a little time to make them properly.

I am also just, temporarily, burnt out. Between my health, work, and life in general I need to step back for a little bit and regroup.

So please don’t go anywhere. I will be returning here sometime at the end of summer / early in the fall.

I look forward to speaking to all of you then.

2 thoughts on “Hiatus

Leave a Reply

